Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brentwood - Nippers Corner

1 rating
  • 10/25/19
  • Anatolio I. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CgJLtySOMof0ZG6N-tFr6g?hrid=vwQh2d8B9z54ALhGAGrAHg

1 rating

One person in waiting room when I arrived.Only two stylist working at 'this location today, after 18 minutes waiting I was finally called.Not sure if customer service is a priority at this location.

5 rating

Great place for a haircut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Anatolio I. | October 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CgJLtySOMof0ZG6N-tFr6g?hrid=vwQh2d8B9z54ALhGAGrAHg"

1
556 C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"One person in waiting room when I arrived.Only two stylist working at 'this location today, after 18"

5
Mark F. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

5
Jon W. | September 25, 2019 Google

"They've always taken great care of me here. It costs $5 more than a normal barber shop but you get a"

3
Tim M. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Listen y'all do a great job at cutting hair. I am always a MVP when I go because I enjoy the wash an"

5
Jack M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Good people, reasonable price, good cut"

5
Joshua C. | July 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CgJLtySOMof0ZG6N-tFr6g?hrid=oTf4UmbWYICOonUsMENyug"

2
Carolyn O. | July 12, 2019 Google

"I went there one time to get a haircut and I have fine hair I ask the girl who was going to cut my h"

2
Sam O. | June 30, 2019 Google

"10 dollar haircuts for a 20 dollar price tag, and they make it awkward and difficult if you choose n"

5
Robert S. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Very friendly people, Jonca did a great job, it's really appreciated."