Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brentwood - Nippers Corner

5 rating

Good people, reasonable price, good cut

5 rating
  • 07/29/19
  • Joshua C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CgJLtySOMof0ZG6N-tFr6g?hrid=oTf4UmbWYICOonUsMENyug

2 rating

I went there one time to get a haircut and I have fine hair I ask the girl who was going to cut my hair could she maybe do something to where it would look a little fuller. And she told me that there was no hope for it I said well thanks a lot

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Jack M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Good people, reasonable price, good cut"

5
Joshua C. | July 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CgJLtySOMof0ZG6N-tFr6g?hrid=oTf4UmbWYICOonUsMENyug"

2
Carolyn O. | July 12, 2019 Google

"I went there one time to get a haircut and I have fine hair I ask the girl who was going to cut my h"

2
Sam O. | June 30, 2019 Google

"10 dollar haircuts for a 20 dollar price tag, and they make it awkward and difficult if you choose n"

5
Robert S. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Very friendly people, Jonca did a great job, it's really appreciated."

5
James P. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Haven't had a reason to complain yet"

5
Gabriel P. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Solid haircut from Connie and short wait given it was a Saturday"

1
Amanda R. | May 1, 2019 Google

"If I could give less than one star I would. Absolutely worst haircut I?ve ever seen and My husband g"

5
David L. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Love Elizabeth"

5
Om P. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great place, had an amazing experience. The associated who cut my hair sabu (who I really recommend "